Fall Out Boy's Second 'Greatest Hits' Album Will Feature Another New Song

Fall Out Boy And Wiz Khalifa In Concert - Charlotte, NC

Last week Fall Out Boy, Weezer and Green Day basically broke the internet when they announced their joint Hella Mega Tour, but that wasn't the only pleasant surprise FOB gave their fans. The same day they announced the epic tour, they also released a new song "Future Self (Hands Up)" featuring Wyclef Jean and also revealed that they were prepping the second installment of their "best of" series called Greatest Hits: Believers Never Die Volume Two.

Now, the band is not only sharing the new album's track list, but also divulged that it would include another previously unreleased track called "Bob Dylan." While Volume One included some of their biggest hits pre-hiatus, the new album picks up where it left off and includes some of their biggest songs from Save Rock And Roll, American Beauty / American Psycho and M A N  I  A.

Fall Out Boy revealed the album art and tracklist via Twitter. Greatest Hits: Believers Never Die Volume Two is slated for a November 15 release and can be pre-ordered via the band's official website. Check out their post and the full track list below.


Fall Out Boy Greatest Hits: Believers Never Die Volume Two

01. ‘My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Light Em Up)’

02. ‘The Phoenix’

03. ‘Alone Together’

04. ‘Young Volcanoes’

05. ‘Centuries’

06. ‘Immortals’

07. ‘Uma Thurman’

08. ‘Irresistible’

09. ‘Champion’

10. ‘The Last Of The Real Ones’

11. I’ve Been Waiting (with Lil Peep & iLoveMakonnen)

12. ‘Dear Future Self (Hands Up)’ feat. Wyclef Jean

13. ‘Bob Dylan’

Photo: Getty Images


Content Goes Here